*Note: For definitions of terminology used throughout the product guide articles, click here.
Only Primary Site Admins and Site Admins can remove users from Mapistry. For more information about software roles, please refer to this product guide.
You can remove a user from a site by clicking on the trash bin icon next to the desired user (see below).
A pop-up window will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion.
End of Article
If you have any questions or need further assistance, please e-mail firstname.lastname@example.org or call (800) 553-7420 ext. 1.
Article is closed for comments.